unflappable-isomorphic-deez
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Carmanah Announces Release Date for 2007 Annual Financial Results and Conference Call  (Read 717 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

The Web Team

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 8755
  • Karma: 14
    • View Profile
    • Qwoter
Carmanah Announces Release Date for 2007 Annual Financial Results and Conference Call
           


VICTORIA, BC--(Marketwire - March 4, 2008) -  Carmanah Technologies Corporation (TSX: CMH)
(BERLIN: QCX) (FRANKFURT: QCX) plans to release its annual financial
results for 2007 on Tuesday, March 11, 2008 at 1:00 pm PT (4:00 pm ET).

To discuss the 2007 results, Carmanah has scheduled a conference call for
2:00 pm PT (5:00 pm ET) that day. To access this conference call by
telephone, dial 1.888.882.9090 (Canada and US) or +1.403.770.0861
(international) approximately five to ten minutes before start time. When
prompted for the conference ID, enter 5161786.

           

http://www.marketwire.com/mw/release.do?id=828717&sourceType=3
           
The Web Team
Qwoter.com

Tags:
 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
0 Replies
1233 Views
Last post August 14, 2007, 10:00:45 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
951 Views
Last post October 17, 2007, 09:01:06 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
945 Views
Last post October 19, 2007, 01:00:34 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
805 Views
Last post November 01, 2007, 09:00:27 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
895 Views
Last post November 26, 2007, 11:00:26 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
786 Views
Last post January 14, 2008, 04:00:39 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
793 Views
Last post February 22, 2008, 08:00:17 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
792 Views
Last post May 06, 2008, 04:00:27 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
737 Views
Last post July 10, 2008, 09:08:09 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1039 Views
Last post November 05, 2008, 01:00:25 PM
by The Web Team