Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Carmanah Announces Release Date for Q1 2008 Financial Results  (Read 824 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

The Web Team

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 8755
  • Karma: 14
    • View Profile
    • Qwoter
Carmanah Announces Release Date for Q1 2008 Financial Results
           


<p>VICTORIA, BC--(Marketwire - May 6, 2008) -  Carmanah Technologies Corporation (<exchange name="TSX">TSX</exchange>: <ticker name="CMH">CMH</ticker>)
plans to release its annual financial results for Q1 2008 on Tuesday, May
13, 2008 at 1:00 pm PT (4:00 pm ET).
<p>
To discuss the Q1 2008 results, Carmanah has scheduled a conference call
for 2:00 pm PT (5:00 pm ET) that day. To access this conference call by
telephone, dial 1.888.882.9090 (Canada and US) or +1.403.770.0861
(international) approximately five to ten minutes before start time. When
prompted for the conference ID, enter 2510558.

           

http://www.marketwire.com/mw/release.do?id=853034&sourceType=3
           
The Web Team
Qwoter.com

Tags:
 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
0 Replies
846 Views
Last post November 01, 2007, 09:00:27 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
849 Views
Last post January 14, 2008, 04:00:39 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
745 Views
Last post March 04, 2008, 07:00:39 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
937 Views
Last post April 14, 2008, 08:00:52 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
992 Views
Last post May 23, 2008, 01:04:49 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
772 Views
Last post July 10, 2008, 09:08:09 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
902 Views
Last post July 30, 2008, 06:12:33 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
755 Views
Last post October 10, 2008, 09:00:44 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1041 Views
Last post October 27, 2008, 04:00:24 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1088 Views
Last post November 05, 2008, 01:00:25 PM
by The Web Team