Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Key Technology Announces Fiscal 2008 Third Quarter Results Conference Call Thursday, August 7, 2008 at 1:30 p.m. PDT  (Read 967 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

The Web Team

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 8755
  • Karma: 14
    • View Profile
    • Qwoter
Key Technology Announces Fiscal 2008 Third Quarter Results Conference Call Thursday, August 7, 2008 at 1:30 p.m. PDT
           


<p>WALLA WALLA, WA--(Marketwire - July 28, 2008) -  Key Technology, Inc. (<exchange name="NASDAQ">NASDAQ</exchange>: <ticker name="KTEC">KTEC</ticker>) today
announced that it plans to release financial results for the fiscal 2008
third quarter, ended June 30, 2008, at approximately 5:00 a.m. PDT (8:00
a.m. EDT) on Thursday, August 7, 2008.  The Company has scheduled a
conference call at 1:30 p.m. PDT (4:30 p.m. EDT) that day to discuss the
results for the quarter.  All shareholders and other interested persons are
invited to participate in the call.

           

http://www.marketwire.com/mw/release.do?id=883215&sourceType=3
           
The Web Team
Qwoter.com

Tags:
 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
0 Replies
950 Views
Last post January 22, 2008, 12:00:49 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1091 Views
Last post January 25, 2008, 06:00:38 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
865 Views
Last post February 01, 2008, 05:00:45 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1086 Views
Last post April 23, 2008, 12:58:06 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
886 Views
Last post July 17, 2008, 09:09:01 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
980 Views
Last post July 28, 2008, 06:12:20 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
997 Views
Last post August 06, 2008, 08:13:50 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
934 Views
Last post August 07, 2008, 04:14:21 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
982 Views
Last post October 09, 2008, 08:00:40 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1090 Views
Last post November 05, 2008, 10:00:22 AM
by The Web Team