Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: NeoMedia Shareholder Conference Call Information Released  (Read 1690 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

The Web Team

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 8755
  • Karma: 14
    • View Profile
    • Qwoter
NeoMedia Shareholder Conference Call Information Released
« on: November 12, 2008, 04:00:36 PM »
NeoMedia Shareholder Conference Call Information Released
           


<p>ATLANTA, GA--(Marketwire - November 12, 2008) -  NeoMedia Technologies, Inc. (<exchange name="OTCBB">OTCBB</exchange>: <ticker name="NEOM">NEOM</ticker>), the
global leader in mobile barcode scanning, announced the fourth quarter
shareholders' conference call has been scheduled for November 19, 2008.
Telephone numbers have been assigned and are listed below.
<p>
To expedite your sign-in process, dial in 5 minutes prior (9:55 AM ET) and
have the Program Title ready (listed below).
<p>

Date: 11/19/08
Time: 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT / 8:00 AM MT / 7:00 AM PT
Duration: 45 minutes
Program Title: Q4 Shareholder Conference Call

Telephone numbers:
U.S. / Canada: 888-674-0222
International: 201-604-0498


Thank you,
NeoMedia Technologies


           

http://www.marketwire.com/mw/release.do?id=919904&sourceType=3
           
The Web Team
Qwoter.com

Tags:
 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
0 Replies
1876 Views
Last post August 07, 2007, 09:04:23 AM
by bud fox
0 Replies
1499 Views
Last post August 08, 2007, 04:00:55 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1510 Views
Last post August 20, 2007, 11:01:16 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1039 Views
Last post October 09, 2007, 10:02:06 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
914 Views
Last post February 20, 2008, 09:01:06 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
937 Views
Last post April 03, 2008, 12:01:05 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
898 Views
Last post May 19, 2008, 07:11:45 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1065 Views
Last post August 21, 2008, 11:06:03 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
783 Views
Last post September 25, 2008, 09:05:28 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1120 Views
Last post October 30, 2008, 06:00:31 PM
by The Web Team