Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Spicy Pickle(TM) Announces Investor Conference Call on Wednesday, 4:15 PM Eastern Time  (Read 807 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

The Web Team

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 8755
  • Karma: 14
    • View Profile
    • Qwoter
Spicy Pickle(TM) Announces Investor Conference Call on Wednesday, 4:15 PM Eastern Time
           


DENVER, CO--(Marketwire - April 14, 2008) -  Spicy Pickle Franchising, Inc. (OTCBB: SPKL)
will host an investor conference call Wednesday, April 16, 2008 at 4:15 PM
Eastern.

During the conference call, Marc Geman, Chief Executive Officer of Spicy
Pickle Franchising, Inc., will discuss the highlights of 2007 and an
outlook for the coming year.


Date:  Wednesday, April 16, 2008

Time:  4:15 PM ET
       3:15 PM CT
       2:15 PM MT
       1:15 PM PT

Call:  (866) 696-5897 (US/Canada) and (416) 641-6128 (International)


           

http://www.marketwire.com/mw/release.do?id=843621&sourceType=3
           
The Web Team
Qwoter.com

Tags:
 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
0 Replies
1444 Views
Last post August 07, 2007, 01:47:22 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1018 Views
Last post September 11, 2007, 02:28:34 PM
by The Web Team
1 Replies
4946 Views
Last post March 25, 2013, 04:52:34 AM
by hayabura
0 Replies
886 Views
Last post January 23, 2008, 05:00:18 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
898 Views
Last post March 19, 2008, 05:00:26 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
764 Views
Last post April 19, 2008, 10:01:42 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
744 Views
Last post May 23, 2008, 08:04:38 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
973 Views
Last post September 11, 2008, 10:11:27 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
817 Views
Last post October 01, 2008, 01:00:29 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
919 Views
Last post October 20, 2008, 12:00:58 PM
by The Web Team