Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Carmanah Announces Release Date for 2008 Q3 Financial Results and Conference Call  (Read 1184 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

The Web Team

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 8755
  • Karma: 14
    • View Profile
    • Qwoter
Carmanah Announces Release Date for 2008 Q3 Financial Results and Conference Call
           


<p>VICTORIA, BC--(Marketwire - November 5, 2008) -  Carmanah Technologies Corporation (<exchange name="TSX">TSX</exchange>: <ticker name="CMH">CMH</ticker>)
plans to release its third quarter financial results for the three-month
period ending September 2008 on Wednesday, November 12th, 2008 at 1:00 pm
PT (4:00pm ET).
<p>
To discuss these results, Carmanah has scheduled a conference call for 2:00
pm PT (5:00 pm ET) that day. To access this conference call by telephone,
dial 1.888.882.9090 (Canada and US) or +1.403.770.0861 (international)
approximately five to ten minutes before start time. When prompted for the
participant code, enter 2510558.

           

http://www.marketwire.com/mw/release.do?id=917197&sourceType=3
           
The Web Team
Qwoter.com

Tags:
 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
0 Replies
954 Views
Last post November 01, 2007, 09:00:27 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
957 Views
Last post January 14, 2008, 04:00:39 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
835 Views
Last post March 04, 2008, 07:00:39 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
904 Views
Last post May 06, 2008, 04:00:27 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1087 Views
Last post May 23, 2008, 01:04:49 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
855 Views
Last post July 10, 2008, 09:08:09 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1240 Views
Last post August 06, 2008, 03:13:23 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
840 Views
Last post October 10, 2008, 09:00:44 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1428 Views
Last post November 07, 2008, 04:00:26 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1866 Views
Last post November 13, 2008, 04:00:21 PM
by The Web Team