Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Carmanah to Provide Strategic Renewal Update  (Read 1024 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

The Web Team

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 8755
  • Karma: 14
    • View Profile
    • Qwoter
Carmanah to Provide Strategic Renewal Update
« on: June 23, 2008, 04:18:29 PM »
Carmanah to Provide Strategic Renewal Update
           


<p>VICTORIA, BC--(Marketwire - June 23, 2008) -  Carmanah Technologies Corporation (<exchange name="TSX">TSX</exchange>: <ticker name="CMH">CMH</ticker>)
plans to provide an update on its strategic renewal plans and initiatives
on Wednesday, June 25, 2008 at 1:00 pm PT (4:00 pm ET).
<p>
Carmanah has also scheduled a conference call for 2:00 pm PT (5:00 pm ET)
that day to discuss this update. To access this conference call by
telephone, dial 1.888.882.9090 (Canada and US) or +1.403.770.0861
(international) approximately five to ten minutes before start time. When
prompted for the conference ID, enter 2510558.

           

http://www.marketwire.com/mw/release.do?id=872036&sourceType=3
           
The Web Team
Qwoter.com

Tags:
 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
0 Replies
1007 Views
Last post November 05, 2007, 07:00:14 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1150 Views
Last post February 08, 2008, 08:00:41 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
901 Views
Last post May 06, 2008, 04:00:27 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1162 Views
Last post May 13, 2008, 10:52:15 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1043 Views
Last post August 01, 2008, 12:12:30 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
841 Views
Last post September 09, 2008, 07:03:53 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
905 Views
Last post September 15, 2008, 08:15:56 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1862 Views
Last post November 13, 2008, 09:00:21 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1753 Views
Last post November 14, 2008, 08:00:21 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
650 Views
Last post June 23, 2011, 03:30:48 PM
by MTnews