Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Key Technology Announces Fiscal 2008 Second Quarter Results Conference Call Thursday, May 1, 2008 at 1:30 p.m. PDT  (Read 1212 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

The Web Team

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 8755
  • Karma: 14
    • View Profile
    • Qwoter
Key Technology Announces Fiscal 2008 Second Quarter Results Conference Call Thursday, May 1, 2008 at 1:30 p.m. PDT
           


WALLA WALLA, WA--(Marketwire - April 23, 2008) -  Key Technology, Inc. (NASDAQ: KTEC) today
announced that it plans to release financial results for the fiscal 2008
second quarter, ended March 31, 2008, at approximately 5:00 a.m. PDT (8:00
a.m. EDT) on Thursday, May 1, 2008.  The Company has scheduled a conference
call at 1:30 p.m. PDT (4:30 p.m. EDT) that day to discuss the results for
the quarter.  All shareholders and other interested persons are invited to
participate in the call.

           

http://www.marketwire.com/mw/release.do?id=847617&sourceType=3
           
The Web Team
Qwoter.com

Tags:
 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
0 Replies
1242 Views
Last post November 01, 2007, 11:00:41 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1069 Views
Last post January 22, 2008, 12:00:49 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1244 Views
Last post January 25, 2008, 06:00:38 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
979 Views
Last post February 01, 2008, 05:00:45 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
989 Views
Last post February 05, 2008, 08:00:44 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1224 Views
Last post April 03, 2008, 08:00:48 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1152 Views
Last post April 28, 2008, 02:00:28 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1041 Views
Last post May 16, 2008, 12:10:18 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1093 Views
Last post July 28, 2008, 09:14:22 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1226 Views
Last post November 05, 2008, 10:00:22 AM
by The Web Team