Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Pinksheets & OTC MARKET MAKERS  (Read 5137 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

The Web Team

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 8755
  • Karma: 14
    • View Profile
    • Qwoter
Pinksheets & OTC MARKET MAKERS
« on: February 24, 2007, 08:51:57 PM »
The providers in this directory are not endorsed or approved by the Qwoter.com. This is a voluntary listing of service providers that have indicated they are interested in working with small issuers in the OTC market place

Market Makers Directory

BMA Securities
    608 Silver Spur Rd.
    Suite 100
    Rolling Hills Estate, CA 90274
    USA
    Phone: 310 544-3545
    Company Contact: Burt Arnold


First London Securities Corporation
    2603 Fairmount
    Dallas, TX 75201
    USA
    Phone: 214-220-0699
    Company Contact: Doug Nichols
    Email: nichols@firstlondon.com


Hudson Securities, Inc.
    525 Washington Blvd.
    Jersey City, NJ     USA
    Phone: 800-624-0050
    Company Contact: Mark Leventhal
    Email: mark@hudsonsecurities.com


Network 1 Financial Securities, Inc.
    The Galleria, Penthouse
    2 Bridge Avenue
    Building 2
    Red Bank, NJ 07701
    USA
    Phone: (732) 758-6533
    Company Contact: Keith Testaverde
    Email: ktestaverde@netw1.com


Park Financial Group
    174 W. Comstock Ave
    Suite 200
    Winter Park, FL 32789
    USA
    Email: Martin1@ParkFinancialGroup.com
    Company Contact: Martin Glicksman


Pennaluna & Company
    421 Sherman Ave.
    Suite 203
    P.O. Box 1889
    Coeur D'Alene, ID 83816-1889
    USA
    Phone: 800-535-5329
    Email: john@penntrade.com
    Company Contact: John Worrell
    Email: john@penntrade.com


Public Securities, Inc.
    300 N. Argonne
    Suite 202
    Spokane, WA 99212
    USA
    Phone: 509-444-4800
    Email: bross@publicsecurities.net
    Company Contact: William Ross
    Email: bross@publicsecurities.net


Spartan Securites
    100 Second Avenue South
    Suite 300N
    St. Petersburg, FL 33701
    USA
    Phone: (727)823-2058
    Email: scott@spartansecurities.com
    Company Contact: Scott Reynolds


Spencer Edwards, Inc.
    6041 South Syracuse Way
    Suite 305
    Englewood, CO 80111
    USA
    Phone: 303-740-8448
    Email: gdihle@spenceredwards.com
    Company Contact: Gordon Dihle
    Email: gdihle@corporatelegal.us


Sunstate Equity Trading
    10008 N. Dale Mabry Hwy.
    Ste # 204
    Tampa, FL 33618
    USA
    Phone: 813-961-4649
    Email: JKriss@tradesunstate.com
    Company Contact: Joseph Kriss
    Email: JKriss@tradesunstate.com


Wilson-Davis & Co.
    39 W. Market St.
    3rd Fl.
    Salt Lake City, UT 84101
    USA
    Phone: 801-532-1313
    Email: bbarkley@wdco.com
    Company Contact: Byron Barkley
    Email: bbarkley@wdco.com



The Web Team
Qwoter.com

Tags:
 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
0 Replies
1949 Views
Last post September 25, 2007, 12:00:36 AM
by Deez
0 Replies
1720 Views
Last post September 27, 2007, 12:01:18 PM
by Deez
0 Replies
1624 Views
Last post October 10, 2007, 09:48:16 AM
by bud fox
0 Replies
1964 Views
Last post October 26, 2007, 09:00:33 AM
by Deez
0 Replies
1203 Views
Last post October 31, 2007, 09:06:16 AM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1748 Views
Last post April 07, 2008, 09:10:11 AM
by john
0 Replies
1125 Views
Last post September 10, 2008, 03:11:36 PM
by The Web Team
0 Replies
1066 Views
Last post October 07, 2008, 05:08:42 PM
by MTnews
0 Replies
895 Views
Last post March 03, 2009, 04:55:10 PM
by MTnews
0 Replies
1848 Views
Last post October 20, 2009, 10:34:42 AM
by stevendart